Sleep was my friend

Ladies and Gents!

I really wanted to make an appearance last night with pictures and the whole sha-bang but I didn’t get home until almost 10pm after a shit-show of a day! I high-tailed it to  beddy-bye. (I hope foul language doesn’t offend.) My day was bananas! Today is looking like it may follow suit BUT I will definitely be home at a more reasonable time so I will be back with photographs of food..mmmmmm

Erin from I Walk in This World said my endless pit day wasn’t so…..endless pit. hahaha Truth be told, some late night snackies did not make the blog. And when I saw snackies, I probably should say copius amounts of food. hahaha I truly was a snackie-mcsnackerston- trust me. I just wanted to clarify I do NOT feel guilty. My belly needed the love.  However, yesterday was “back to life, back to reali-tay”.

Also, don’t forget to go check out my girl Jenny’s swwwwwwwweeeeet giveway over at Peanut Butter and Jenny!

And my friend Heather’s awesome giveaway at Health, Happiness, and Hope

Have a stupendous day!!!!!!!!!

Oh and……….peace out

Yes I am sooooooooo gangsta!

Yes I am sooooooooo gangsta!

Published in: on June 9, 2009 at 9:25 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/sleep-was-my-friend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. thanks for the shout out my lovely little gangsta ;)! you got your extra entries!

  2. I hate endless pit days…. I’m really trying not to go down that path today, but its happening! Weight lifting does it to me every time. 🙂

  3. Ha, I’ve had days like that too!

    Love the gangsta pic! 😀

  4. Most of your snackies were pretty light/airy (fruit, chips) so I don’t think you were an endless pit at all 🙂 But that happens to me too.


Leave a Reply

