Great (not good) night

The Biggest Loser is so good! They all look so amazing!!

I have one final snack to report. I think more chocolate was needed so I decided on some Chapman’s Dark Chocolate Yogurt Plus! So pleasurable! I could eat this all day long!! I figure after dealing with my lovely friend and running for an hour and 15 minutes, I deserve it! πŸ™‚

so necessary :-)

so necessary πŸ™‚

I am going to continue enjoying my frozen yogurt and The Biggest Loser!

Sweet Dreams!

Published in: on May 12, 2009 at 10:30 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/05/12/great-not-good-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Do you get the same show that we see in the US? I

    • Yup- its the American version πŸ™‚

  2. I really wish we had TBL over here! When living in Canada I loved watching that show!

  3. The frozen yogurt looks delicious!

    Also – thanks for the tip on Spain. I actually really want to go there. I think it would be a beautiful country!

    • no problem! I hope you enjoy your trip!

  4. Looks good to me! I’ve never watched an episode of the Biggest Loser, can you believe it?!

    • I highly recommend it πŸ™‚

  5. The BL contestants did look amazing! I couldn’t get over it.

    I want that yogurt!!


Leave a Reply

