Holy hungry mama!

Today my stomach is an endless pit! I am going to blame it on the 10K run and all the non-stop cooking and cleaning! I am having one more (not-so-healthy) snack. haha  I scream for ice cream! Yum!

my craving won out

my craving won out

If I had a large freezer, I’d make my own ice cream. 🙂

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I accomplished a lot but still have a lot to do! This coming week will be very busy! Thursday night I am off to Vancouver to run a half-marathon!

Sleep well!

Published in: on April 26, 2009 at 9:59 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/04/26/holy-hungry-mama/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. can’t go wrong with ice cream 😉


Leave a Reply

