Weekend Goals

Good Happy Friday! Friday! Friday Friday! I love Fridays. Especially sunny Fridays 🙂

I have a few things I would like to accomplish this weekend:

a) bake something yummy (and healthy)

b) cook something I have never cooked before with an ingredient I have never used before- ideas??? 🙂 I will take any and all advice!

c) Run the 10K in under an hour! Come on, body, please cooperate with me. As I said in previous posts, I have an incredibly sensitive stomach. I have to be careful of what I consume this weekend. I think it will be whole wheat pasta with a plain sauce tomorrow eve! I am determined to smoke the run.

d) enjoy one walk in the sunshine!

e) law school planning! exciting!

What are your weekend goals?

Published in: on April 24, 2009 at 10:30 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/04/24/weekend-goals/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have a ton of goals this weekend too! They include a lot of wedding stuff & a good run.

  2. Great goals!

    I need to study up for next week’s exams this weekend, and participate in the Walk for MS on Sunday 😀

    Vanessa…aka Wheebles from ww.ca

    • Good for you Vanessa! 🙂 Thanks for visiting my site!

  3. I may just run a 10k with you!
    Here’s am ingredient for you: water chestnuts!


Leave a Reply

