Good Morning Sunshine…..I mean rain!

Mondays = uuughh! To me rain is a lose-lose situation: don’t like getting wet BUT also don’t like carrying an umbrella that blows ALL over the place.. 🙂 Oh well, I guess the precious fruits and vegetables need to be watered.

You know it’s bad when the doggies don’t budge and you are scrambling to get ready in the morn…

my beautiful monsters

my beautiful monsters

 Given that it is raining, I will definitely be hitting the gym tonight. I also have some wonderful healthy eats I brought for the day…I will blog about that tonight when I get home (that’s where all the photos are..)

Have a wonderful day!

Published in: on April 20, 2009 at 9:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/04/20/good-morning-sunshinei-mean-rain/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Awesome! I can’t wait to read more 🙂


Leave a Reply

