Neck pain….and workout summary

So I have spent most of the evening suffering from neck pain. I have concluded it is from the boxing class due to when the pain first appeared. I slipped down to the hot tub and that seemed to help. I have also been taking it easy this evening. While resting, I had two snacks. I opted to enjoy another tasty apple. I read the sticker this time to find out they are Fuji apples. I definitely need to pick up some more. Ialso had some buttery popcorn- which hit the spot.

Delicious Fuji apple

Delicious Fuji apple

buttery popcorn

buttery popcorn

 

Work-out Re-cap

I had a really good, relaxing workout despite feeling really tired. I went to the gym yawning the whole way but I felt pretty good while running because I maintained a nice and slow and steady pace. I completed 6.59 miles in one hour maintaining a pace of 9:03 mins./mile. It felt really good!

Now it is way past my bedtime!

Published in: on April 18, 2009 at 12:14 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/04/18/neck-painand-workout-summary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

