A little night time snack

I am hungry today! I got a craving for cereal as I was sitting at my dining room table with my scrapbooking stuff. I love to mix a bunch of cereals into one bowl to create an interesting taste. The bowl I am eating right now consists of:

* Kashi Heart to Heart

* Bear Naked Almond Granola

* Just Right

*Almond Crisp

I also recently switched to Soy Milk and I find it tastes great in cereal. For me cereal makes a better snack than a breakfast. 

a bowl of goodness

a bowl of goodness

Back to relaxing on this Saturday night….

Published in: on April 18, 2009 at 9:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/04/18/a-little-night-time-snack/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment