One More Day

Hey guys! So I have been home sick today. I just woke up feeling under the weather. Personally I think it is attributed to stress. I am feeling better now but I am not in the mood to write a long post…

In addition, today was SUPPOSED to be the day of the draw for My Giveaway BUT I will give everyone one more day to enter AND I will be back tomorrow with a detailed post AND an announcement as to who the winner is!!

Have a great night!

Published in: on June 25, 2009 at 6:52 pm  Comments (16)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://fortheloveofhealth.wordpress.com/2009/06/25/one-more-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. get well soon!!!

  2. Glad you’re feeling a bit better now Melissa! Hugs comin’ your way!

  3. Feel better soon, hon!

  4. Feel better! Get some rest and take it nice and eassssy :)

  5. Get well soon!!

  6. aw feel better, sweetheart <3

  7. Sorry you don’t feel well…I’m hoping you will feel MUCH better very soon girly!! xoxo

  8. Hon, feel betta. Rest and fluids. Don’t let your immune system crash due to stress. Rest rest rest!

  9. Feel better. Rest, rest, rest! Stress is the worst.

  10. Feel better soon hun! Stress is a bitch.

  11. Oh noooooooo

    feel better girl! rest up and relax!

  12. Hope you feel better and I hope you got some relaxing in.

  13. I hope your feeling better!!!

  14. Hope you are back to yourself soon! :)

  15. Hope you feel better and got lots of “Melissa” time in :)

  16. Hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

